Personal site Vyacheslav Gorchilin
We invite You to the new advanced Synthesizer sounds !
Course in sound synthesis is attached.
About the projectGenerator
As a child I was an avid ham radio operator — had been assembled from parts of various interesting radio circuitry. Once collected sound signal, and even combined it with hand-made my cousin a keyboard. Get something like an electronic piano, though consisting of only one octave:)

Now I wanted to repeat this generator, but already on absolutely other qualitative level: the Internet and online. I had to study the standards of sound files, which, incidentally, is not designed very well, from the point of view of the Soviet school of Metrology and standardization. In addition, all our beloved Internet Explorer browser, up to 9-th version, and have not learned to play files with the extension wav in the tag <audio>. But in other browsers the generator is stable. It can generate short sounds (up to 4 seconds), which can be used for various applications, for example, in a mobile phone.

At the moment, to get the generated file format is wav, but then it is easy to skonvertiruet in any other, for example, by using this site. The quality of audio is quite high: 2 independent channels, 16 Bytes/sample, 700 KB/s.

The volume of the main signal
The volume of white noise
Duration

The oscillation frequency
The phase of the oscillation
Waveform (attack) sine bell trapeze saw string piano organ
Shape fluctuations (recession) sine bell trapeze saw string piano organ

The envelope of the sound (reset)smoothing of the envelope: the growth and decline only decline
additionally, to mitigate the attack: Yes no
the channels are configured simultaneously separately
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Change the frequency of the sound
depending on the envelope of the left channel
dependency: video reverse
 
2009-2017 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin

Персональный сайт Вячеслава Горчилина
Приглашаем Вас в новый продвинутый Синтезатор звуков !
Курс обучения синтезу звука прилагается.
О проектеГенератор
В детстве я был заядлым радиолюбителем — собирал из деталей разные интересные радиосхемы. Один раз собрал генератор звуковых сигналов, и даже соединил его со сделанной вручную моим двоюродным братом клавиатурой. Получилось что-то вроде электронного пианино, правда состоящего всего из одной октавы:)

Теперь захотелось повторить такой генератор, но уже на совсем другом качественном уровне: в Интернете и онлайн. Для этого пришлось изучить стандарты звуковых файлов, которые, кстати, разработаны не очень правильно, с точки зрения советской школы метрологии и стандартизации. Кроме того, наш всеми горячо любимый браузер Internet Explorer, вплоть до 9-й версии, так и не научился проигрывать файлы с расширением wav в тэге <audio>. Но зато в остальных браузерах генератор работает стабильно. Он может генерировать короткие звуки (до 4 секунд), которые могут понадобиться для различных приложений, например, в мобильный телефон.

На данный момент, получить сгенерированный файл можно в формате wav, но его потом легко сконверировать в любой другой, например, с помощью этого сайта. Качество же аудио достаточно высокое: 2 независимых канала, 16 Байт/выборку, 700 кб/с.

Громкость основного сигнала
Громкость белого шума
Длительность звучания

Частота колебаний
Фаза колебаний
Форма колебаний (атака) синус     колокол     трапеция     пила     струна     пианино     орга́н    
Форма колебаний (спад) синус     колокол     трапеция     пила     струна     пианино     орга́н    

Огибающая звука  (сбросить)сглаживание огибающей:    нарастание и спад     только спад
дополнительно смягчить атаку:    да     нет
каналы настраиваются:     синхронно     раздельно
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Изменение частоты звука
в зависимости от огибающей левого канала
зависимость:     прямая     обратная
 
2009-2017 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin