2017-01-01
Research website of Vyacheslav Gorchilin
The calculation of the single layer coil on a 1/4 wave taking into account the capacity of the ground
The height of the winding, mm
Inductance, µh:
The resonant frequency, MHz:
Self-capacitance, pF:
The ratio of the speed of propagation of the wave:
The step of winding, mm
The capacity of the torus, pF:
The capacity of the ball, pF:
The diameter of the winding, mm
The number of turns
Capacity grounding, pF
External capacity: there is
Type external capacity: Thor Orb capacitor
Outer diameter of the torus, mm
The tube diameter of the torus, mm
The capacity of the external
capacitor, pF
Ball diameter, mm
 
Definition of capacity of the grounding of this coil
The inductance of the coil, µhCapacity grounding, pF:
The resonant frequency without grounding.
The resonant frequency to ground.
Detail
Share
Save to account
In order to share in your project, you need to copy the link and paste it into a blog, forum or another website:
This calculator is created on the basis of studies of single-layer inductance coils 1/4 of the wavelength. On their basis, made adjustments to the calculation of the inductance and self-capacitance of the coil. It is assumed that its lower part wearing inductor that pulses or a periodic signal (not shown).
The calculator can calculate the parameters for several modes of operation.
1. The external capacity is missing. In this case, the calculator you must enter at least three top option and he in real time will calculate the output parameters.
2. External capacity: tor. Here you need to select the type of external tank — top, and expose its data. It is assumed that the torus is at the maximum voltage and is connected to the upper output of the coil. This is a classical calculation of transformator Tesla.
3. External capacitors: the capacitor. In this case, you need to select the type of external tank capacitor, and to substitute the value of its capacity. It is assumed that the capacitor is connected parallel to the coil pins.
4. The capacity of the ground. This calculator is characterized by the presence of this important parameter. When it is greater than zero, then this capacity is included in the total calculation. It is assumed that the ground is connected to the lower output coil.
To determine the capacitance value of the ground in the bottom section of the calculator. For this you need only two measurements of the resonant frequency for the real coil: the first — without grounding, the second to ground. Substituting these two values and the known inductance, we get the capacity of the earth for the coil, in your area. Usually, this value is in the range of a few picofarads. This capacity allows you to precisely define output parameters.
This calculator assumes that the resonance is searched for only in of a quarter wavelength. To control this mode, you can use fairly simple methods described here.
Separately, we should mention the "coefficient of speed of propagation of the waves." This parameter is, as the ratio of the speed of propagation of waves in the coil to light speed. Under certain conditions it may be more than one.
The winding step. Using this parameter you can calculate the range of possible values for the diameter of the winding wire. The maximum possible is equal step of winding, the minimum half. For example, if this step is equal to 3 mm, the wire diameter can be from 1.5 mm (wound gap) to 3 mm (wound turn to turn).
Saving data
This calculator can save the results of calculations in to your account. For this you have to be registered on this website. You can save the result of the calculation, which is here called the word "draft" by clicking on "save to account", and then completely restore the data from the section "My projects".
The height of the winding must be greater than its diameter!
The frequency of "no grounding" needs to be more frequency "grounding"!
There was an error communicating with the server. Try to send the request later!
Data received from the server are in an incorrect format. Please contact your administrator!
Please log in!
Please extend the subscription!
The process of calculating out the allowable CPU limits: 10 to the power 200. Please change the settings!
Please log in!
Please extend the subscription!
Enter the name or number of your project
The project has not been saved!
The data was successfully stored
The project with these parameters has already been saved in the last hour. Select other options!
2009-2018 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin

Powered by Yandex.Translation
2017-01-01
Персональный сайт Вячеслава Горчилина
Расчёт однослойной катушки на 1/4 волны с учётом ёмкости заземления
Высота намотки, мм
Индуктивность, мкГн:
Резонансная частота, МГц:
Собственная ёмкость, пФ:
Коэффициент скорости распостранения волны:
Шаг намотки, мм:
Ёмкость тора, пФ:
Диаметр намотки, мм
Число витков
Ёмкость заземления, пФ
Внешняя ёмкость: нет    есть
Тип внешней ёмкости: тор    конденсатор
Внешний диаметр тора, мм
Диаметр трубы тора, мм
Ёмкость внешнего
конденсатора, пФ
 
Определение ёмкости заземления данной катушки для вашей местности
Индуктивность катушки, мкГнЁмкость заземления, пФ:  
Резонансная частота без заземления, МГц
Резонансная частота с заземлением, МГц
Поделиться
Подробно
Для того, чтобы поделиться созданным вами проектом, нужно скопировать ссылку и вставить её в блог, форум или другой сайт:
Этот калькулятор создан на основе исследований однослойных катушек индуктивности на 1/4 длину волны. На их основе внесены коррективы в расчёт индуктивности и собственной ёмкости катушки. Предполагается, что на её нижнюю часть надет индуктор, на который подаются импульсы или периодический сигнал (на рисунке не показан).
Калькулятор может расчитывать параметры для нескольких режимов работы.
1. Внешняя ёмкость отсутствует. В этом случае в калькулятор необходимо ввести минимум три верхних параметра и он в реальном времени подсчитает выходные параметры.
2. Внешняя ёмкость: тор. Здесь нужно выбрать тип внешней ёмкости — тор, и подставить его данные. Предполагается, что тор находится в максимуме напряжения и подключается к верхнему выводу катушки. Это классический расчёт трансфоматора Тесла.
3. Внешняя ёмкость: конденсатор. В этом случае нужно выбрать тип внешней ёмкости — конденсатор, и подставить значение его ёмкости. Предполагается, конденсатор подключается параллельно выводам катушки.
4. Ёмкость заземления. Этот калькулятор отличается наличием этого важного параметра. Когда он больше нуля, то эта ёмкость включается в общий расчёт. Предполагается, что заземление подключается к нижнему выводу катушки.
Определить значение ёмкости заземления можно в нижнем разделе калькулятора. Для этого нужно провести всего два измерения резонансной частоты для реальной катушки: первое — без заземления, второе - с заземлением. Подставив эти два значения и известную индуктивность мы получим ёмкость земли для данной катушки, в вашей местности. Обычно, эта величина находится в пределах нескольких пикофарад. Эта ёмкость позволяет точнее определить выходные параметры.
Здесь нельзя забывать, что все резонансы нужно искать только в режиме четверти волны. Это можно делать с помощью достаточно простых методов описанных здесь.
Отдельно, нужно сказать о «коэффициент скорости распостранения волны». Этот параметр находится, как отношение скорости распостранения волны в катушке, к световой скорости. При некоторых условиях он может быть более единицы.
Шаг намотки. С помощью этого параметра вы можете рассчитать диапазон возможных значений для диаметра намоточного провода. Например, если этот шаг равен 3 мм, то диаметр провода может быть от 0.01 мм (наматывается с зазором), до 3 мм (наматывается виток к витку).
Высота намотки должна быть больше её диаметра!
Частота "без заземления" должна быть больше частоты "с заземлением"!
2009-2017 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin