Personal site Vyacheslav Gorchilin
Solar activity. Solar flares online. Detail

The relationship of solar and terrestrial phenomena found in the ancient Chinese (800g. BC), but only in the 20th century this research took shape as an independent branch of science.

The phenomena connected with the influence of solar corpuscular and electromagnetic radiation in the geomagnetic, atmospheric, climate, weather, biological and other geophysical and geological processes – a subject of special discipline, called solar-terrestrial relationships. Its basic ideas were laid in the early 20th century through the works of prominent Russian scientists K. E. Tsiolkovsky, V. I. Vernadsky and A. L. Chizhevsky, the founder of heliobiology, active researcher of solar activity influence on various phenomena occurring on Earth.

Academician Vernadsky suggested that everything around us is a single organism called biosphere. The sun plays a role as the main source of all geological, biological and chemical processes on the planet. On a scientific basis, he showed the connection between solar cycles and actions of all living organisms.

Since the 1960s, first aboard the spacecraft, and subsequently for space stations Elektron-2, Elektron-4 and Venera-2, was initiated experiments to study long-term solar activity. Since 1990, space experiments of FIAN carried out in the framework of the CORONAS (Complex Orbital Observations of solar Activity) of the Russian Academy of Sciences. In March 2010 NASA launched the satellite GOES-15 which is currently the main source of operational information about x-ray flares on the Sun.

Shock waves and emission of solar plasma following outbreaks greatly disturb the Earth's magnetosphere causing magnetic storms. The disturbance of the magnetic field on the Earth's surface affect living organisms, on the condition of the Earth's biosphere. According to the observations of many physicians, during magnetic storms large part of the population of the planet feel a General malaise, some people a headache, unstable blood pressure. Another one that many people are not so much affected by the magnetic storms themselves flash their source.

Below are graphics that in real time shows the total x-ray flux of the Sun derived from the GOES series of satellites. Solar flares they appear as bursts of intensity. All graphics are interactive: click on them, you can select the interval for the detail. Depending on the value reached by the peak flash intensity to her assigned score , the notation Latin letters A, B, C, M or X.

The first graph reflects the direct data from GOES-15 and is updated every 5 minutes automatically (without page reload).


Reset

The second graph represents the RMS value of the intensity values of x-ray radiation of the Sun for an hour. Like the previous, this chart is also interactive: with the mouse you can select the interval for the detail.


Reset

The following graph represents the root mean square or average integral (27 days) value of x-ray intensity of the Sun during the day. This graph can be used to correlate solar and terrestrial phenomena.


the RMS average integral

Reset

Time on all charts of Moscow.

2009-2017 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin

Powered by Yandex.Translation
Персональный сайт Вячеслава Горчилина
Солнечная активность. Вспышки на Солнце онлайн. Подробно

Связь солнечных и земных явлений обнаружили в ещё древние китайцы (800г. до н.э), но лишь в 20-м веке эти исследования оформились как самостоятельный раздел науки.

Явления, связанные с воздействием солнечного корпускулярного и электромагнитного излучений на геомагнитные, атмосферные, климатические, погодные, биологические и другие геофизические и геологические процессы – предмет особой дисциплины, называемой солнечно-земные связи. Её основные идеи были заложены в начале 20-го века трудами выдающихся русских ученых К.Э. Циолковского, В.И. Вернадского и А.Л. Чижевского — основоположника гелиобиологии, активного исследователя влияния солнечной активности на самые различные явления, происходящие на Земле.

Академик Вернадский предположил, что всё вокруг нас — единый организм названный им биосферой. Солнце играет здесь роль главного источника всех геологических, биологических и химических процессов на планете. На научной основе он показал связь между циклами солнечной активности и действиями в системе всех живых организмов.

С 1960 года, сначала на борту космических кораблей, а впоследствии на космических станциях Электрон-2, Электрон-4 и Венера-2, были начаты эксперименты по длительному исследованию солнечной активности. Начиная с 1990 года космические эксперименты ФИАН осуществляются в рамках программы КОРОНАС (Комплексные Орбитальные Наблюдения Активности Солнца) Российской Академии Наук. В марте 2010 года NASA запустила спутник GOES-15, который в настоящее время является главным источником оперативной информации о рентгеновских вспышках на Солнце.

Ударные волны и выбросы солнечной плазмы после вспышек сильно возмущают магнитосферу Земли вызывая магнитные бури. Возмущения магнитного поля на поверхности Земли влияют на живые организмы, на состояние биосферы Земли. По наблюдениям многих врачей, во время магнитных бурь большая часть населения планеты чувствуют общие недомогания, у части людей начинает болеть голова, скачет давление. Еще по одним наблюдениям, на многих людей влияют не столько магнитные бури как сами вспышки — их источник.

Ниже представляю графики, которые в режиме реального времени показывают общий поток рентгеновского излучения Солнца получаемый со спутников серии GOES. Солнечные вспышки на них видны в виде всплесков интенсивности. Все графики интерактивные: мышкой на них можно выделить интервал для детализации данных. В зависимости от величины достигнутого вспышкой пика интенсивности ей присваивается балл — обозначение из латинской буквы A, B, C, M или X.

Первый график отражает непосредственные данные с GOES-15 и обновляется раз в 5-минут автоматически (без перезагрузки страницы).


Сбросить

Второй график представляет среднеквадратичные значения значения интенсивности рентгеновского излучения Солнца за час. Как и предыдущий этот график также интерактивный: мышкой можно выделить интервал для детализации данных.


Сбросить

Следующий график представляет среднеквадратичные или среднеинтегральные (период — 27 дней) значения значения интенсивности рентгеновского излучения Солнца за день. Этот график может использоваться для корреляции солнечных и земных явлений.


среднеквадратичный среднеинтегральный

Сбросить

Время на всех графиках московское.

2009-2017 © Vyacheslav Gorchilin